Roll Number 2 from the AE-1P – Fuji 200

As I look through the images from this and the next few rolls of film, I realized that my camera tends to over-expose when in Program mode.  While this isn’t ideal, I’ll learn to compensate for it.  But also, it’s easier to adjust the image if it’s over exposed, so it’s not all that bad.

I’ve also noticed I really enjoy shooting, and do not enjoy recording data on every shot, but thankfully I have enough to hopefully learn and improve.  Here’s some of my favorite images from roll #2:

Leave a Reply

