End of a Hiatus

Quick note – my apologies for the break in posting.  As I was working on the new website, I became more focused on building up the business part of the site and eventually determined I needed to focus it on my coaching work.  And so far things seem to be going well.

But I miss my other writing, so I will continue to post non-business related thoughts here, and maybe share a monthly summary of activity from the other site.

Oh yeah – here’s the other site:  the20perentsecret.com. (7/4/16 Update: Took the site down recently.)

Again, my apologies for leaving the followers here hanging; look for some photos from Paris shot on a new film stock later today.

-Aaron

Leave a Reply

