Today’s Vinyl – 8.15.15

Four Albums today.

The Jackson 5 – ABC

Overall, a decent album with a couple of pretty big hits.  I think I liked “I’ll bet You” on Side 2 the best.

IMG_0655

Styx-  The Grand Illusion

Maybe my favorite Styx Album.  probably listened to different copies at least 20 times since I got back into vinyl.

IMG_0673

Led Zeppelin IV – ZoSo

The most famous Zeppelin album?  This is a later copy.

IMG_0674

Led Zeppelin – Houses of the Holy

Man, I forgot how awesome this album is.  Every song is amazing.  “Where’s that confounded bridge?”

IMG_0675

Leave a Reply

